SDRI Members

Charles Salanger

Chiropractic Therapy

Phone: (858) 565-8645

Fax: (858) 565-4207

Email: drsalanger@drsalanger.com

Website: www.drsalanger.com

Address: 8304 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Suite 114 San Diego, CA 92111

Health Services

SDRI Members

Jorge Rojas

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Phone: (858)277-4245

Fax: (858) 569-5107

Email: jorgerjs@yahoo.com

Website: www.championcarpets.com

Address: 8911 Complex Dr. San Diego, CA 92123

Home Improvement

SDRI Members

Art Ponce

Painting

Phone: (858) 449-0731

Fax: N/A

Email: art@poncepainting.com

Website: http://www.poncepainting.com/

Address: San Diego, CA 92122

Home Improvement

SDRI Members

Norman Pokorny

Personal Injury Law

Phone: (619)232-7000

Fax: (619)239-1111

Email: norman@yplaw.net

Website: http://www.yplaw.net

Address: 225 Broadway, 19th Floor San Diego, CA 92101

Attorney

SDRI Members

Kevin Kunz

Handyman Services

Phone: (858) 274-0487

Fax: (858) 274-0487

Email: N/A

Website: N/A

Address: P.O. Box 99922 San Diego, CA 92109

Home Improvement

SDRI Members

Zachary Jacobs

Commercial Real Estate

Phone: (619) 933-6701

Fax: N/A

Email: zjacobs@naisandiego.com

Website: naisandiego.com/

Address: NAI San Diego Zachary Jacobs, CCIM

Real Estate

SDRI Members

Tom Gibson

Adult Sports Recreation

Phone: (619) 517-5791

Fax: N/A

Email: dosdst@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.sandiegosoftballtournaments.com/

Address: N/A

Entertainment

SDRI Members

Clancy Finley

Estate Planning Law

Phone: 858-292-0040

Fax: 858-292-0068

Email: cwfinley1@yahoo.com

Website: www.clarencefinleylaw.com/

Address: P.O. Box 420016 San Diego, CA 92142

Attorney

SDRI Members

Peter Chu

Immigration Law

Phone: (858) 268-8823

Fax: (858) 268-9229

Email: response@peterchu.com

Website: www.peterchu.com

Address: 4615 Convoy Street San Diego, CA 92111

Attorney

SDRI Members

Noreen Byer-Rios

Counseling & Hypnotherapy

Phone: (619) 583-7011

Fax: N/A

Email: Nrios50@aol.com

Website: www.therapist.psychologytoday.com/6903

Address: N/A

Health Services

SDRI Members